Fury A Brady Hawk Novel Book 6

#ad
Green E-Books #ad - Fans of vince flynn, david baldacci, and Tom Clancy will love this page-turning thriller that will leave you on the edge of your seat until the last word. What amazon readers are saying:★★★★★ “R. J. When the firestorm team gets wind of the sale, hawk and Alex travel to Austria to infiltrate the event and prevent the list from falling into the hands of Al Hasib and dealing a devastating blow to the security of agents and innocent civilians alike.

World-famous hacker black wolf has extracted a list of intelligence operatives embedded in terrorist organizations around the world—and he's selling it to the highest bidder at an exclusive event in Vienna. Patterson's short chapters and fast moving plot render this novel impossible to put down. Buy first strike today and start a series that will keep you up all night reading!

Fury A Brady Hawk Novel Book 6 #ad - And everybody Hawk cares about will suffer if he fails. Patterson! i liked that way he makes his characters so real. This book is in the vein of Brad Thor and Vince Flynn with a bit of Ian Flemming. R. J. Patterson is up there with Baldacci. First strike delivers excitement, intrigue and action from the first page to the last.

#ad



Target Zero A Brady Hawk Novel Book 5

#ad
Green E-Books #ad - The mission gets complicated when emily Thornton re-enters the scene and tries to convince Hawk to join forces with Searchlight as secrets about Alex’s past come to light. Meanwhile, Senator J. D. Patterson! i liked that way he makes his characters so real. This book is in the vein of Brad Thor and Vince Flynn with a bit of Ian Flemming.

R. J. Patterson is up there with Baldacci. First strike delivers excitement, intrigue and action from the first page to the last. This story was imaginative, but certainly came across as realistic. This is a first rate action thriller!”★★★★★ “if you are looking for some adrenalin packed action, just grab a copy and start reading, don’t think twice, you won’t be sorry.

Target Zero A Brady Hawk Novel Book 5 #ad - A well crafted page turner. Brady hawk is the next jack reacher!”★★★★★ “Another great book by R. J. Blunt continues to live in a shroud of secrecy in Africa … until someone from his past threatens to expose Firestorm and kill him. Hawk must decipher who to trust in order to succeed in this pulse-pounding thriller.

Fans of ben coes, brad taylor, and brad thor are loving this new action thriller series!What Amazon readers are saying:★★★★★ “R.

#ad



State of Play A Brady Hawk Novel Book 7

#ad
Green E-Books #ad - Patterson! i liked that way he makes his characters so real. This book is in the vein of Brad Thor and Vince Flynn with a bit of Ian Flemming. R. J. His solution? catch the biggest traitor and terrorist in one operation: Karif Fazil and Brady Hawk. Lured into a trap, hawk must find a way out that saves his life during a mission that puts him as a strange bedfellow with Michaels.

Patterson is up there with Baldacci. First strike delivers excitement, intrigue and action from the first page to the last. This story was imaginative, but certainly came across as realistic. This is a first rate action thriller!”★★★★★ “if you are looking for some adrenalin packed action, don’t think twice, just grab a copy and start reading, you won’t be sorry.

State of Play A Brady Hawk Novel Book 7 #ad - A well crafted page turner. Brady hawk is the next jack reacher!”★★★★★ “Another great book by R. J. Patterson's short chapters and fast moving plot render this novel impossible to put down. Buy first strike today and start a series that will keep you up all night reading! President conrad michaels searches for something to solidify his position as the incumbent in the looming election while also galvanizing the nation.

Facing unrest and flagging favorability ratings, U.

#ad



Siege A Brady Hawk Novel Book 8

#ad
Green E-Books #ad - Patterson's short chapters and fast moving plot render this novel impossible to put down. Buy first strike today and start a series that will keep you up all night reading! Patterson is up there with Baldacci. First strike delivers excitement, intrigue and action from the first page to the last. This story was imaginative, but certainly came across as realistic.

This is a first rate action thriller!”★★★★★ “if you are looking for some adrenalin packed action, don’t think twice, just grab a copy and start reading, you won’t be sorry. A well crafted page turner. Brady hawk is the next jack reacher!”★★★★★ “Another great book by R. J. Some secrets will never make it to the grave.

Siege A Brady Hawk Novel Book 8 #ad - Patterson. What amazon readers are saying:★★★★★ “R. J. Patterson! i liked that way he makes his characters so real. This book is in the vein of Brad Thor and Vince Flynn with a bit of Ian Flemming. R. J.

#ad



Full Blast A Brady Hawk Novel Book 4

#ad
Green E-Books #ad - And he needs Hawk more than ever. With every new twist and revelation, readers will be on the edge of their seat until the last page. What amazon readers are saying:★★★★★ “R. J. Patterson's short chapters and fast moving plot render this novel impossible to put down. Buy first strike today and start a series that will keep you up all night reading!

Blunt makes his intentions clear while uncovering another plot to kill thousands of innocent Americans—and he’s not sure who to trust any more. Brady hawk returns in this explosive new thriller!Hawk embarks on a mission to Prague to stop an attempt on the life of Jordanian Prime Minister Yaseen Abbadi.

Full Blast A Brady Hawk Novel Book 4 #ad - However, the terrorist organization Al Hasib has every reason to make sure Abbadi never leaves the country alive, setting up a showdown with Hawk. Meanwhile, J. D. Patterson is up there with Baldacci. First strike delivers excitement, intrigue and action from the first page to the last. This story was imaginative, but certainly came across as realistic.

This is a first rate action thriller!”★★★★★ “if you are looking for some adrenalin packed action, just grab a copy and start reading, don’t think twice, you won’t be sorry. A well crafted page turner.

#ad



Seek and Destroy A Brady Hawk Novel Book 9

#ad
Green E-Books #ad - Brady hawk has been the last line of defense between ruthless terrorists and untold bloodshed. With the chamber, petrov’s shadow organization, struggling to maintain its control among the power brokers of the world, she engages Hawk and the Firestorm team in a dangerous game. And in this showdown, it’s winner take all.

Seek and Destroy A Brady Hawk Novel Book 9 #ad - What amazon readers are saying:★★★★★ “R. J. Patterson's short chapters and fast moving plot render this novel impossible to put down. Buy first strike today and start a series that will keep you up all night reading! . As hundreds of thousand of muslims make the annual pilgrimage to Mecca, Katarina Petrov seeks to undermine the United States’ tenuous trust with the international community with a false flag.

. But this time, he can’t win. Patterson! i liked that way he makes his characters so real. This book is in the vein of Brad Thor and Vince Flynn with a bit of Ian Flemming. R. J. Patterson is up there with Baldacci.

#ad



Into the Shadows A Brady Hawk Novel Book 10

#ad
Green E-Books #ad - Darkness can’t hide in the shadows forever. Facing serious accusations voiced by President Michaels, Brady Hawk goes dark, disappearing in the Middle East. However, when he reconnects with a friend from his Navy Seal days, Hawk learns the true depth of Michaels’ depravity and resolves to put an end to it once and for all.

Into the Shadows A Brady Hawk Novel Book 10 #ad - Working remotely with the Firestorm team, Hawk must gather evidence against the president in preparation for a confrontation. But when his plan goes awry, hawk must call on every favor and get resourceful to salvage his ultimate mission—and survive the wrath of the president.

#ad



Point of Impact A Brady Hawk Novel Book 3

#ad
#ad - The united states’ top assassin brady Hawk learns of a new way that one of the world’s most dangerous prominent terrorist organizations is infiltrating the U. S. And only Hawk can stop them. When brady hawk learns about a sinister plot that Al Hasib has constructed to infiltrate the U. S. It’s only a matter of time before the sleeper cell they’ve planted springs to live and brings death and destruction to U.

Point of Impact A Brady Hawk Novel Book 3 #ad - S. Can he emerge victorious in keeping Americans save from the threat of ruthless terrorists who care nothing about the sanctity of life? Soil. But hawk, who’s still reeling from the loss of a person important to him, must forge ahead and put the past behind him. However, hawk’s plans to neutralize the threat goes awry amidst a turf struggle between the FBI and the CIA—and he must figure out a way to bring peace while apprehending the threat before millions of innocent lives are lost.

#ad



Hard Target A Brady Hawk Novel Book 11

#ad
Green E-Books #ad - Loaded with pulse-pounding action and fascinating twists and turns, R. J. Patterson delivers once again in this bestselling series!What Amazon readers are saying:★★★★★ “R. J. Patterson is up there with Baldacci. First strike delivers excitement, intrigue and action from the first page to the last. This story was imaginative, but certainly came across as realistic.

This is a first rate action thriller!”★★★★★ “if you are looking for some adrenalin packed action, don’t think twice, just grab a copy and start reading, you won’t be sorry. A well crafted page turner. Brady hawk is the next jack reacher!”★★★★★ “Another great book by R. J. Yet they have no idea where the terrorists will strike first.

Hard Target A Brady Hawk Novel Book 11 #ad - Patterson! i liked that way he makes his characters so real. This book is in the vein of Brad Thor and Vince Flynn with a bit of Ian Flemming. R. J. Fear has evolved—and it's more frightening than ever. Upon learning about the theft of a new weapons system by Al Hasib, the Pentagon braces for the worst.

#ad



No Way Out A Brady Hawk Novel Book 12

#ad
Green E-Books #ad - Hawk’s weaknesses are exposed, leaving him vulnerable—and endangering the lives of all those around him that he cares about the most. Backed into a corner, Hawk must decide who lives and who dies with no way out. Brady hawk is no longer the hunter, but the one being hunted. In this globe-trotting thriller, terrorist mastermind Karif Fazil turns the tables on black ops assassin Brady Hawk in a play to remove the terror cell’s biggest threat for good.

#ad



Deep Cover A Brady Hawk Novel Book 2

#ad
Green E-Books #ad - Follow the money. Blunt is safe from an attack on his life. As hawk goes deep under cover, he must figure out a way to stop Al Hasib from getting the diamonds while Duncan fights for her life and the black ops program she believes in. But when everything starts to unravel, Hawk must find a way to keep it together on both continents or risk losing everything.

What amazon readers are saying:★★★★★ “R. J. However, when the secret black ops group Firestorm learns about it, Hawk is dispatched to squash the illegal dealings. While hawk is battling nefarious forces abroad, his handler Alex Duncan is dealing with her own issues, including making sure that Firestorm director J.

Deep Cover A Brady Hawk Novel Book 2 #ad - D. Patterson! i liked that way he makes his characters so real. This book is in the vein of Brad Thor and Vince Flynn with a bit of Ian Flemming. R. J. Patterson is up there with Baldacci. First strike delivers excitement, intrigue and action from the first page to the last. This story was imaginative, but certainly came across as realistic.

#ad